Special Operations Unit (Detectives)

Ltcope61416

Detective Lieutenant Steve Cope
Office/Voicemail: (575) 763-9413
E-mail: scope@cityofclovis.org

 

Mrs. Sarina Hernandez – Special Operations Unit Secretary
E-mail: shernandez@cityofclovis.org
Phone: (575) 763-9470

 

 

Detectives


DetSmith061416

Det. Rick Smith
Phone: (575) 763-9496
Email: rsmith@cityofclovis.org

 

DetRice061416

Det. Dale Rice
Phone: (575) 763-9477
Email: drice@cityofclovis.org

 

 

DetBoren061416

Det. Amanda Boren
Phone: (575) 763-9451
Email: aboren@cityofclovis.org

 

Det. Dianne Calbert
Phone: (575) 769-1921
Email: dcalbert@cityofclovis.org

 

Det. David Sandoval
Phone: (575) 769-1921  Ext. 1508
Email: dsandoval@cityofclovis.org

 

Det. Randy Pitcock
Phone: (575) 763-9491
Email: rpitcock@cityofclovis.org

 

 

 

Narcotics Agents – Region 5 Drug Task Force

Phone: (575) 763-9470