Special Operations Unit (Detectives)

Ltcope61416

Detective Lieutenant Steve Cope
Office/Voicemail: (575) 763-9413
E-mail: scope@cityofclovis.org

 

jelliot062016

Mrs. Julie Elliott – Special Operations Unit Secretary
E-mail: jelliott@cityofclovis.org
Phone: (575) 763-9470

 

Detectives


DetSmith061416

Det. Rick Smith
Phone: (575) 763-9496
Email: rsmith@cityofclovis.org

 

DetRice061416

Det. Dale Rice
Phone: (575) 763-9477
Email: drice@cityofclovis.org

 

DetMunoz061416

Det/Sgt. Adriana Munoz
Phone: (575) 763-9480
Email: amunoz@cityofclovis.org

 

DetSena061416

Det. Albert Sena
Phone: (575) 763-9426
Email: asena@cityofclovis.org

 

DetBoren061416

Det. Amanda Boren
Phone: (575) 763-9451
Email: aboren@cityofclovis.org

 

Det. Randy Pitcock
Phone: (575) 763-9491
Email: rpitcock@cityofclovis.org

 

Narcotics Agents – Region 5 Drug Task Force

Phone: (575) 763-9470