Patrol Division

cropped-newpatchGOOD.jpgThe patrol division is the largest and most visible division in the Clovis Police Department. It is comprised of three patrol shifts.

The primary duty of the patrol division is to respond for calls for assistance, conduct preliminary investigations, conduct traffic crash investigations, and enforce city and state traffic laws and ordinances.

SgtBosque061416

Sgt. Antonio Bosque
575-763-9476
Email: abosque@cityofclovis.org

 

SgtGurule061416

Sgt. James Gurule
575-763-9437
Email: jgurule@cityofclovis.org

 

SgtHoward061416

Sgt. Jonathan Howard
575-763-9444
Email: jhoward@cityofclovis.org

 

SgtRodriguez061416

Sgt. Dagoberto Rodriguez
575-763-9421
Email: drodriguez@cityofclovis.org

 

SgtThron061416

Sgt. Trevor Thron
575-763-9481
Email: tthron@cityofclovis.org

 

MPO Brent Aguilar
575-769-1921  Ext.  1506
Email: baaguilar@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Pedro Bolin
575-769-1921  Ext.  1522
Email: pbolin@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Jacob Bonner
575-769-1921  Ext.  1561
Email: jbonner@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Quentin Bryant
575-769-1921  Ext.  1573
Email: qbryant@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Chris Caron
575-769-1921  Ext.  1519
Email: ccaron@cityofclovis.org

MPO Daniel Casarez
575-769-1921  Ext.  1536
Email: dcasarez@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Miguel Contreras
575-769-1921  Ext.  1515
Email: mcontreras@cityofclovis.org

MPO Russ Gould
575-769-1921  Ext.  1552
Email: rgould@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Breanna Hernandez
575-769-1921  Ext.  1521
Email: bmckenzie@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Francisco Hernandez
575-769-1921  Ext.  1524
Email: fhernandez@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. John Hong
575-769-1921  Ext.  0
Email: jhong@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Cesar Jimenez
575-769-1921  Ext.  0
Email: cjimenez@cityofclovis.org

MPO Roland Kroeger
575-769-1921  Ext.  1595
Email: rkroeger@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Haley Levy
575-769-1921  Ext.  1569
Email: hlevy@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Travis Loomis
575-769-1921  Ext.  1567
Email: tloomis@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Walberto Lugo
575-769-1921  Ext.  1598
Email: wlugo@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Daniel Mailman
575-769-1921  Ext.  1589
Email: dmailman@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Darren McPherson
575-769-1921  Ext.  0
Email: dmcpherson@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Kendrick Navales
575-769-1921  Ext.  1518
Email: knavales@cityofclovis.org

Ofc.  Antonio Orozco
575-769-1921  Ext.  1575
Email: aorozco@cityofclovis.org

MPO Tim Orum
575-769-1921  Ext.  1501
Email: torum@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Douglas Osborn
575-769-1921  Ext.  1513
Email: dosborn@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Daniel Padilla
575-769-1921  Ext.  1505
Email: dpadilla@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Moe Parker
575-769-1921  Ext.  1509
Email: mparker@cityofclovis.org

MPO Larry Phillips
575-769-1921  Ext.  1543
Email: lphillips@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Jordan Riddle
575-769-1921  Ext.  1572
Email: jriddle@cityofclovis.org

MPO Jared Romero
575-769-1921  Ext.  1574
Email: jromero@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Joseph Settle
575-769-1921  Ext.  1523
Email: jsettle@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. David Sandoval
575-769-1921  Ext.  1508
Email: dsandoval@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Jesus Sarabia
575-769-1921  Ext.  0
Email: jsarabia@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Brice Stacy
575-769-1921  Ext.  1520
Email: bstacy@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Joseph Todd
575-769-1921  Ext.  1507
Email: jtodd@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Christian Townsend
575-769-1921  Ext.  1517
Email: ctownsend@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Kirsten Tracy
575-769-1921  Ext.  0
Email: ktracy@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Brian Wanzor
575-769-1921  Ext.  1504
Email: bwanzor@cityofclovis.org