Patrol Division

The patrol division is the largest and most visible division in the Clovis Police Department. It is comprised of three patrol shifts.

The primary duty of the patrol division is to respond to calls for assistance, conduct preliminary investigations, conduct traffic crash investigations, and enforce city and state traffic laws and ordinances.

 

Sgt. Rafael Aguilar
575-763-9436
Email: raguilar@cityofclovis.org

 

 

Sgt. James Gurule
575-763-9437
Email: jgurule@cityofclovis.org

 

SgtHoward061416

Sgt. Jonathan Howard
575-763-9444
Email: jhoward@cityofclovis.org

 

Sgt. Travis Loomis
575-769-1921  Ext. 1567
Email: tloomis@cityofclovis.org

 

Sgt. Adriana Munoz
575-763-9480
Email: amunoz@cityofclovis.org

 

SgtRodriguez061416

Sgt. Dagoberto Rodriguez
575-763-9421
Email: drodriguez@cityofclovis.org

 

SgtThron061416

Sgt. Trevor Thron
575-763-9481
Email: tthron@cityofclovis.org

 

MPO Brent Aguilar
575-769-1921  Ext.  1506
Email: baaguilar@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Pedro Bolin
575-769-1921  Ext.  1522
Email: pbolin@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Quentin Bryant
575-769-1921  Ext.  1573
Email: qbryant@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Thomas Colvin
575-769-1921  Ext.  1529
Email: tcolvin@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Miguel Contreras
575-769-1921  Ext.  1515
Email: mcontreras@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Anna Espino
575-769-1921  Ext.  1534
Email: aespino@cityofclovis.org

MPO Russ Gould
575-769-1921  Ext.  1552
Email: rgould@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Breanna Hernandez
575-769-1921  Ext.  1521
Email: bmckenzie@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Francisco Hernandez
575-769-1921  Ext.  1524
Email: fhernandez@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Jared Herrington
575-769-1921  Ext.  1530
Email: jherrington@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. John Hong
575-769-1921  Ext.  1525
Email: jhong@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Destiny Justice
575-769-1921  Ext.  1531
Email: djustice@cityofclovis.org

MPO Roland Kroeger
575-769-1921  Ext.  1595
Email: rkroeger@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Haley Levy
575-769-1921  Ext.  1569
Email: hlevy@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Travis Loomis
575-769-1921  Ext.  1567
Email: tloomis@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Daniel Mailman
575-769-1921  Ext.  1589
Email: dmailman@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Darren McPherson
575-769-1921  Ext.  1526
Email: dmcpherson@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Kendrick Navales
575-769-1921  Ext.  1518
Email: knavales@cityofclovis.org

Ofc.  Antonio Orozco
575-769-1921  Ext.  1575
Email: aorozco@cityofclovis.org

MPO Tim Orum
575-769-1921  Ext.  1501
Email: torum@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Daniel Padilla
575-769-1921  Ext.  1505
Email: dpadilla@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Moe Parker
575-769-1921  Ext.  1509
Email: mparker@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Weston Peasnall
575-769-1921  Ext.  1516
Email: wpeasnall@cityofclovis.org

MPO Larry Phillips
575-769-1921  Ext.  1543
Email: lphillips@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Jordan Riddle
575-769-1921  Ext.  1572
Email: jriddle@cityofclovis.org

MPO Jared Romero
575-769-1921  Ext.  1574
Email: jromero@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Jesus Sarabia
575-769-1921  Ext.  1527
Email: jsarabia@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Joseph Settle
575-769-1921  Ext.  1523
Email: jsettle@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Brice Stacy
575-769-1921  Ext.  1520
Email: bstacy@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Joseph Todd
575-769-1921  Ext.  1507
Email: jtodd@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Kirsten Tracy
575-769-1921  Ext.  1500
Email: ktracy@cityofclovis.org

Ofc. Sanford Wagner
575-769-1921  Ext.  1533
Email: swagner@cityofclovis.org

MPO. Brian Wanzor
575-769-1921  Ext.  1504
Email: bwanzor@cityofclovis.org